Short Track Super Series

  • 1

.

2024 - STSS River Valley Builders North Region

View All Events
May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Accord Speedway

STSS Battle of The Bullring

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Airborne Park Speedway

STSS Adirondack Invasion

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Devil's Bowl Speedway

STSS Slate Valley 50

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Fonda Speedway

STSS Firecracker 50

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Outlaw Speedway

STSS Dave Machuga Memorial Outlaw Shootout

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Utica-Rome Speedway

STSS Richie Evans Remembered 61

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Autodrome Granby

STSS Lumberjack Swing @ Autodrome Granby

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Le RPM Speedway

STSS Lumberjack Swing @ Le RPM

Aug6

Tuesday, 06 August 2024

Mohawk International Raceway

STSS Summer Showdown on the Border

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Cornwall Motor Speedway

STSS Rumble on the Seaway

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Utica-Rome Speedway

STSS New Yorker

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Fonda Speedway

STSS Fonda 200 Practice Night

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Fonda Speedway

STSS Fonda 200 Qualifying Night

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Fonda Speedway

STSS Fonda 200

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Utica-Rome Speedway

STSS Short Track Super Nationals 15 Practice Night

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Utica-Rome Speedway

STSS Short Track Super Nationals 15

Oct24

Thursday, 24 October 2024

Orange County Fair Speedway

STSS Hard Clay Finale


Driver Registration

Bob Hilbert Sportswear
American Racer
Sunoco
Flo Racing
BDR Speed
NJ Quality Drywall
River Valley Builders
Ollies
St. Lawrence Radiology
Capital Custom Trailers
Bicknell Racing Products
Behrents
Madsen Overhead Doors
Belmont Garage
Wegner Automotive
DIG
ATL
Dirt Draft
Swagger Factory Apparel
FX Caprara
Algonkin Motel
Beyea Headers
Design For Vision
Sunglass Central
Dirt Track Digest
DKM Fabrication
Eibach Springs
Fastline
Flasch Performance
Henrys Exhaust
JK Signworks
JLR
Lias Tire
MAC Tools
Penske
Schultz Fuel Cells
Superior Remodeling
TV12 Race Product
Vahlco Wheels
Wilwood